Skip to Content (Press Enter)


Dental Representative Information

Effective January 1, 2020, dental administration services moved from Arkansas Blue Cross to USAble Life. Your current network manager is still available to provide the exceptional level of support you have come to expect from Arkansas Blue Cross, but their contact information has changed. Although, Sheila Ward and Steven Seymour are employees of USAble Life, they will continue to provide dental provider relations for Arkansas Blue Cross.

Dental Provider Network Managers

USAble Life 

Dental Provider Relations
P. O. Box 1650 
Little Rock, AR 72203

Steven Seymour

Phone: 501-235-8486
Fax: 501-208-8299

Counties include: Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Benton, Boone, Bradley, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hot Spring, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Newton, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Pulaski*, Saline, Searcy, Washington and Yell.

Sheila Ward

Phone: 501-235-8485
Fax: 501-208-8298

Counties include: Calhoun, Clay, Cleburne, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Crittenden, Cross, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hempstead, Howard, Independence, Izard, Johnson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Little River, Logan, Lonoke, Miller, Mississippi, Nevada, Ouachita, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski*, Randolph, Scott, Sebastian, Sevier, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Union, Van Buren and Woodruff.

*Pulaski County is divided between both representatives.